Kryptronic Software Support Forum

You are viewing this forum as a guest. Login to an existing account, or create a new account, to reply to topics and to create new topics.

#1 03-22-2013 12:10:46

ladykarlotta
Member
Registered: 12-27-2011
Posts: 6

Mozilla Firefox

I need help using Mozilla with Kryptronic.  Does anyone know what settings I should be using?  It seems that I can only use Google Chome with Kryptronic and now that doesn't seem to be working either.  Google Chrome gave me directions but I am unsure what to do about the "proxy" thing.

thanks,
Karla

Offline

 

#2 03-22-2013 13:23:26

dh783
Moderator
From: Avondale, Arizona
Registered: 04-06-2005
Posts: 6233
Website

Re: Mozilla Firefox

I have really never had any problem using any browser with ccp, so just what is your problem?

John

Offline

 

#3 03-24-2013 13:24:32

ladykarlotta
Member
Registered: 12-27-2011
Posts: 6

Re: Mozilla Firefox

It seems to be working fine now.  Can you tell me how to change my pictures on my splash page?

Thanks,
Karla

Offline

 

#4 03-24-2013 16:03:27

ladykarlotta
Member
Registered: 12-27-2011
Posts: 6

Re: Mozilla Firefox

I also would like to know how to put pictures in of the "front and back" of an item.
I also don't understand what the digital download is for.

thanks,
Karla

Offline

 

Board footer