Kryptronic Software Support Forum

You are viewing this forum as a guest. Login to an existing account, or create a new account, to reply to topics and to create new topics.

#1 11-18-2012 15:43:24

mixer25
Member
From: Ireland
Registered: 04-02-2006
Posts: 601

Changed Domain name/same server - Site Down...

I just simply changed the domain name by renaming the domain from to , I re-ran the latest CCP7 installer and once it finished, I was unable to access the admin.php file and this error comes up:

Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/acleigh4/public_html/config.php:1)

File: /core/CORE_Session/CORE_Session.php Line: 974 Error Number: 2

I have read the forum back to front, and just found one posting on this, and did as the guy suggested (removing the & and // out line 326) this still didn't work though and then left it with another error Fatal error: Call to a member function exec() on a non-object in /home/acleigh4/public_html/admin.php on line 328

I think this maybe possibly something to do with the PHP version?  I was on 5.2 rolled back but the move could have put to 5.4 but then I changed to 5.2 and it still doesn't work!

-------Update-----------

Sorted this now.... it was as below causing the issue.... so even though installer run, I don't know why it didn't redo config file.

Last edited by mixer25 (03-02-2014 11:28:56)

Offline

 

#2 11-18-2012 16:49:42

mixer25
Member
From: Ireland
Registered: 04-02-2006
Posts: 601

Re: Changed Domain name/same server - Site Down...

Ok update, part of the problem was caused by the config.php file in private directory had not updated, even though I re-ran installer a few times...

I still get the same admin error when i try to log in though.

Last edited by mixer25 (11-18-2012 17:32:23)

Offline

 

#3 11-19-2012 07:42:27

zanart
Member
From: bedford
Registered: 04-02-2008
Posts: 1679

Re: Changed Domain name/same server - Site Down...

If using IE, try logging into the admin panel using the standard interface option.
or use any browser other than IE.

From memory this problem was discussed in this forum a while ago.

Thanks
Rob


- Euorpacart 8

Offline

 

#4 11-19-2012 07:53:52

mixer25
Member
From: Ireland
Registered: 04-02-2006
Posts: 601

Re: Changed Domain name/same server - Site Down...

Many Thanks Resolved now.

Offline

 

Board footer