Kryptronic Software Support Forum

You are viewing this forum as a guest. Login to an existing account, or create a new account, to reply to topics and to create new topics.

#1 11-22-2012 11:55:54

jonaha
Member
Registered: 11-01-2006
Posts: 191

Required Field At Checkout

How do I change the fields at checkout from required to not required?

Offline

 

#2 11-28-2012 09:32:56

dh783
Moderator
From: Avondale, Arizona
Registered: 04-06-2005
Posts: 6233
Website

Re: Required Field At Checkout

If there custom checkout fields then you would change them at System Dashboard > Store > Commerce > Checkout Form Fields.

John

Offline

 

#3 11-28-2012 10:45:34

jonaha
Member
Registered: 11-01-2006
Posts: 191

Re: Required Field At Checkout

Yes, but that does not have all the required fields only a few. Where can I find the rest?

Offline

 

Board footer