Kryptronic Software Support Forum

You are viewing this forum as a guest. Login to an existing account, or create a new account, to reply to topics and to create new topics.

#1 07-03-2009 09:06:16

amdowney
Member
From: UK-Warwickshire
Registered: 09-21-2007
Posts: 507
Website

UK Google Base Module not good for option based pricing?

The S&M add on does not seem to work properly for option based pricing. Is that just the way it is?

Offline

 

#2 07-03-2009 10:21:05

amdowney
Member
From: UK-Warwickshire
Registered: 09-21-2007
Posts: 507
Website

Re: UK Google Base Module not good for option based pricing?

Where would the code be that generates the export list?

Offline

 

#3 07-03-2009 10:29:36

dh783
Moderator
From: Avondale, Arizona
Registered: 04-06-2005
Posts: 6233
Website

Re: UK Google Base Module not good for option based pricing?

I would think that it would be in the core/KHXC_DB/KHXC_DB.php class at least I would start there.

John

Offline

 

#4 07-03-2009 10:52:22

amdowney
Member
From: UK-Warwickshire
Registered: 09-21-2007
Posts: 507
Website

Re: UK Google Base Module not good for option based pricing?

Can't see anything in relation in there??

Offline

 

#5 07-03-2009 10:57:10

Dave
Member
Registered: 07-05-2003
Posts: 11233

Re: UK Google Base Module not good for option based pricing?

It's not in any of the core classes.  It's an add-on Howard created and he's pretty much the only one who might be able to answer the question.

Offline

 

#6 07-07-2009 05:47:48

amdowney
Member
From: UK-Warwickshire
Registered: 09-21-2007
Posts: 507
Website

Re: UK Google Base Module not good for option based pricing?

Helpful Howard?

Offline

 

Board footer